The Hollywood Blog


You found my sandbox

Well I have envisioned this page for a quite a while now trying to think of the layout on how the this site is organized and what information I wanted to supply.

I remember when I moved into the community several years ago and even sense things have changed in that short amount of time.

When I first moved here I knew of some of the places. I grew up in Portland but didn’t spend much time in the area, besides Hollywood Theater and Hollywood Bowl was about it.

I got my keys to my apartment and there I was. Where do I find grocers? Where do the bus run from and too in the area? Where can I find a decent restaurant? I had many questions?

So I hope this site will help you find the information you need to know. Whats going on in the building and in the neighborhood.

Your welcome to visit another site I administer and design Portland Book review
 

Top Home

About hollywoodeastpdx

I have lived in Hollywood District in Portland for several years now. Here is my local guide. https://hollywoodeastpdx.wordpress.com/ I love what the neighborhood has to offer. Easy access to public transportation. Nearby businesses, stores and restaurants. I also maintain/ administer www.portlandbookreview.com website.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

