What a Great soiree’


A good time was had by most. I noticed a lot of smiles and happy people and the evening soiree seemed to go off without a noticeable hitch.

From to the people enjoying the hotdogs and burgers to Mr Miles covering The King of Pop on Karaoke. I even saw Glinda get happy feet and cut a rug.

Seeing Harry and Andrew getting soaked in the dunk tank was a site to see. Matthew was working his magic on the grill and Tiffany working the serving line.

Thanks for stopping by.

I noticed Chins accepts EBT cards. If you know of another place in the Hollywood area Besides Trader Joe’s and Grocery Outlet and Rite Aide. Would you please send me the information.

LOTD

About hollywoodeastpdx

I have lived in Hollywood District in Portland for several years now. Here is my local guide. https://hollywoodeastpdx.wordpress.com/ I love what the neighborhood has to offer. Easy access to public transportation. Nearby businesses, stores and restaurants. I also maintain/ administer www.portlandbookreview.com website.
This entry was posted in Free Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

